Complete Story


2018 Annual Business Meeting and Luncheon Notice

Nominations and Slate of 2018-2019 Board of Directors

The 2018 Annual Business Meeting of the Ohio Court Reporters Association will take place on Saturday, April 14, 2018, from 11:45 a.m. until 1:30 p.m. in Dublin IV, V, and VI at the Marriott Columbus Northwest, Dublin, Ohio.  All OCRA members are encouraged to attend the Annual Business Meeting, which will take place during the Saturday Luncheon of the 2018 Annual Conference (preregistration is required).

Pursuant to Article IX, Section 2(D) of the Ohio Court Reporters Association Constitution and Bylaws, Nominating Committee Chair and Immediate Past President Susan Gee presents for your consideration the 2018-2019 Slate of Officers and Directors.


Terri Sims, RDR, CRR - Akron


Kelly Linkowski, RPR, CBC, CCP, CPE - Rittman    

Vice President

Tammy McGhee, RMR - Bellville


Lance Boardman, RDR, CRR - Cleveland


Sara Clark, RMR, CRR, CRC - Sunbury

Immediate Past President      

Douglas Bettis - Carrollton

District A Director

Ann Ford, RPR - Mount Vernon 

District B Director

Martha Hyland, RMR - Cincinnati

District C Director

Angela Starbuck, RDR, CRR, CRC - Columbus

District D Director

Donnalee Cotone, RMR, CRR - Parma Heights

Please click here for the full announcement of the slate of Officers and Directors

Please click here for the 2018 Business Meeting Agenda

Click here for more details and to register for the 2018 Annual Conference


Printer-Friendly Version