OCRA Award Nomination Form


All complete applications must be submitted and received by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, February 3, 2023.

Glenn W. Stiles, Jr. Distinguished Service Award
This award is awarded for outstanding devotion and service to the court reporting profession and OCRA.
Martin Fincun Award
This award is given in recognition of a single, but outstanding contribution to diligently promote the goals of our profession and our professional association.
Diplomat Award
This award acknowledges members of OCRA who consistently work to further the goals of the association. The intent of the Diplomat Award is to create a method of recognizing worthy service and accomplishments that might go unheralded because they do not fall under the criteria required to receive the Martin Fincun or Glenn Stiles Award. The Diplomat Award can be bestowed on one or more members each year.
Additionally, other categories for which members have been nominated in the past include Legislative, Meritorious, Special, and Outstanding Associate Member.

Are you a current OCRA member?
Your Name
Your City
Your Zip
Your Email
Your relationship to nominee

I would like to nominate the following OCRA member for a 2023 OCRA Award:
Nominee First Name
Nominee Last Name
Nominee Email, if known
Nominee Phone, if known
I nominate the above nominee for (choose one only)
*If other, please specify
State the service and/or accomplishments that support your submission of the nominee herein for the desired award. You may submit additional information and/or supporting documentation to ocraonline@gmail.com.
Are you submitting additional support documentation to ocraonline@gmail.com?
   - denotes required fields